Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Huntingdon Town Centre Anglicans
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church for all Saints Day
10:00True Ministry in Hall cancelled
19:30Learner Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Monday 2nd July 2018 10:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00girl guides last meet up for the summer st mh
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:00Bell Ringing in Brampton Church
20:00Steve Cawley in Archdeaconry Library
Wednesday 4th July 2018 11:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
13:30LITTLE PLAY in All Saints
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:30Footsteps in All Saints
13:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTSBring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
20:00Caledonian Society in Archdeaconry Library
Friday 6th July 2018 18:00Muay Thai in Hall
19:00HTCA film Night in All Saints
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:30Family film Morning in All Saints Church £1 donation
refreshments available
15:00HUMSA end of Term Concert in All Saints Church All Welcome to this wonderful FREE end of term event put on by the Huntingdon Music School
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
10:30True Ministry in Hall
19:30Learner Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Monday 9th July 2018 10:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
Tuesday 10th July 2018 09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion in All Saints with extended prayer time
14:00History Festival film and talk in All Saints Church
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys HallLast one before summers break
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
20:00steve in Library socialist party
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:00Blind Society Coffee Morning in All Saints Church
11:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
13:15home ed St marys hall private
13:30LITTLE PLAY in All Saints
19:00Oh What a lovely War in All Saints
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:30Footsteps in All Saints
09:30In town Centre St Marys Hall
13:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTSBring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
18:45mary down (meeting) st marys hall
19:00Military Wives Choir Rehearsal in All Saints
Friday 13th July 2018 18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00anita -meeting and show around in hall
11:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00True Ministry in Hall cancelled
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
12:00Beach Party Market Square
14:30power church hall
16:00LIVE FOOTBALL in ALL SAINTS on big screen
19:30Learner Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Monday 16th July 2018 10:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:30PCC ,meeting in the Library
Tuesday 17th July 2018 09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 18th July 2018 11:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
14:00mothers union st marys
19:00Oh What a lovely War in All Saints
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:30Footsteps in All Saints
13:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTSBring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
18:45 mary down (meeting) st marys haldate change
19:00Oh What a lovely War in All Saints
Friday 20th July 2018 18:00Muay Thai in Hall
19:30Huntingdon History Festival Film Night in All Saints
Saturday 21st July 2018 08:30Mens Get Together in Wetherspoons
11:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
13:00private kids party (Stacey) st Marys hallbouncy castle

Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30True Ministry in Hall
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
19:30Learner Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Monday 23rd July 2018 10:00Singing Beans in hallLast one before summer break
19:00St John's Almshouse Charities Library
Tuesday 24th July 2018 09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:00HTCA Craft Market in All Saints Church craft stalls only on the 4th Wednesday of the month
11:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
13:15home ed St marys hall Private
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall cancelled
Thursday 26th July 2018 09:30In town Centre St Marys Hall
13:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTSBring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
Friday 27th July 2018 00:00Huntingdon History Festival Film Night in All Saints
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 28th July 2018 10:00All Saint Church Historic Art & Craft Day
10:00YARD & CRAFT SALE in All Saints
19:00Spirit of the Air 17th Century Music Concert in All Saints
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00True Ministry in Hall cancelled
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
19:30Learner Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Monday 30th July 2018 10:00Singing Beans in hall
Tuesday 31st July 2018 09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church